So long, farewell…

Hello lovely readers! (If you’re still out there.) I know it’s been ages since I’ve written anything here, so I wanted to say an official goodbye to this blog, since it is now being retired. I’ve loved sharing my first experiences in Brazil with you here, but now that I’ve been here for more than three years (I know! Time flies!), I think it’s time for something different. I’ve got a brand new project that’s in the works and it should be up and running soon. I’ll make sure to drop the link here once it’s all set.

Thanks again for taking this journey with me. It wouldn’t have been the same without you!

2 Comments

Filed under Brazil

2 responses to “So long, farewell…

  1. Mike

    it’s been a slice. thanks for the blogs

  2. Caio Langlois

    I loved this blog! it’ll always be a good memory!
    I love you!

Leave a Reply

