Parabéns to me!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello there, readers! Guess what? Today is my birthday! Here in Brazil, birthdays are pretty much the same as in North America, but I thought I’d share some photos of my gifts (Now I can be organized! Yes! Folders! Thanks Caio!) and my lovely chocolate cake from the bakery I mentioned in another post. Thanks for sticking around and reading this blog. More exciting things to come soon! (I’ll even be covering São Paulo Fashion Week exclusively for flare.com! So you’ll have to check out all my musings on that site, and not this one, starting next Saturday, January 29.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Brazil, Publications and Writing, Sao Bernardo do Campo, Sao Paulo

Leave a Reply

